Board of Directors

2021 Board of Directors

Cherie Logan, President

Judy Austin, Vice-President

Angie McPherson, Secretary-Treasurer

Sherry Poage, Immediate Past President

Stephanie Hale, Design Point Chair

Stephen Kerr, Economic Vitality Point Chair

Terry Martin, Organization Point Chair

Kay Casper, Promotions Point Chair

Mayor Shelli Selby, Director

Pamela Cochrane, Director

Angelique Morton, Director

Mitchell Hort, City of Yukon Liaison

Pam Shelton, Yukon Chamber of Commerce Liaison


 Vicki Davis, Executive Director 

For questions or more information...